Phone: 320-978-8081

City Officials

The City of Prinsburg is governed by an elected Mayor and a four member City council all of whom are voting members.  The City council has regular monthly meetings the second Tuesday of the month beginning at 1:00pm.  It may also meet in special and/or emergency situations. Postings of all such meetings are available at The City Office/Community Fire Hall.  The meetings are held in the City Office at the Community Fire Hall

Mayor: Roger Ahrenholz -

Council Members:
Greg Bonnema -
Dalen Folkerts -
Dan Negen -
Mitch Swart -

All Postal Mail should be mailed to:
PO Box 7
Prinsburg, MN  56281

If you would like to reach a council member or mayor by Phone, please try the numbers listed below

City Public Works:
Nolan Slagter

City Clerk/Treasurer:
Sarah Van Dyken

Clerk Office:
501 3rd Street
Prinsburg, MN 56281
320-978-8081- office
320-220-4600 - cell

web design by Dennis Benson